Stevenage Plus Social Club

February 2020

Date Event
Saturday 1 Feb 50th Birthday Meal at Bar Meze, St Albans (Mark H)
Thursday 6 Feb The World Cup of Confectionery (Helen)
Saturday 8 Feb One Pub Only at The Orange Tree, Hitchin (Erik)
Thursday 13 Feb Chinese Charades (Mark H)
Saturday 15 Feb Cinema (Liz)
Thursday 20 Feb The Great British Menu (Helen)
Saturday 22 Feb Meal at Alloro's, Letchworth (Tom & Suzy)
Thursday 27 Feb Countdown (Mark S)
Saturday 29 Feb Movie Night (Kelly & Mark)

March 2020

Date Event
Thursday 5 Mar That's So Easy (Tom)
Saturday 7 Mar Bowling (Mark S)
Thursday 12 Mar The Logo Game (Salima)
Saturday 14 Mar Take-Away Night (Mark S)
Thursday 19 Mar Card Game (Mark S)
Saturday 21 Mar Make Your Own Pizza Night (Helen)
Thursday 26 Mar Classic Pictionary (Kelly)
Saturday 28 Mar One Pub Only at The Granby, Stevenage (Erik)

April 2020

Date Event
Thursday 2 Apr Chain Reaction (Tom)
Saturday 4 Apr Birthday Indian Meal (venue to be confirmed) (Tom)
Thursday 9 Apr Eggstraordinary Event (Helen)
Saturday 11 Apr House Event (Erik & Helen)
Thursday 16 Apr Parlour Game Trio (Liz)
Saturday 18 Apr Board Games and Pool Night (Alan)
Thursday 23 Apr Blockbusters (ZOOM event)
Saturday 25 Apr ZOOM Social (ZOOM event)
Thursday 30 Apr ZOOM meetup - tPictionary (ZOOM event)

May 2020

Date Event
Saturday 2 May ZOOM Social (7.30pm)
Thursday 7 May Zoom meetup - Logos (8.30pm)
Saturday 9 May Zoom Social ()
Thursday 14 May Zoom - Taboo (Tom) (8.30pm)
Saturday 16 May Eurovision Zoom starting at 6.25pm (main event 8pm)
Thursday 21 May Dingbats Zoom (8.30pm)

* members only